Mario Masters Colosseum 3

General Info

Date: Thursday September 5 – Sunday September 8, 2019
Time: 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET / 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET

Organizer: GrandPOOBear
Stream: https://www.twitch.tv/grandpoobear
Schedule: https://horaro.org/mmc2019/schedule
Trailer: https://www.twitch.tv/videos/460141830?t=03h40m30s

VOD:
Day 1, part 1
Day 1, part 2
Day 1, part 3
Day 2, part 1
Day 2, part 2
Day 3
Day 4 (Final day)

GrandPOOBear’s MMC3 youtube playlist

Confirmed Attendees

  • Andy
  • Aurateur
  • Authorblues
  • Barb
  • Cliffy
  • Deakula
  • Dode
  • Failstream
  • FeFF
  • GeorgeClooneyCream
  • Glitchcat7
  • GrandPOOBear
  • Jaku
  • Kelpsey
  • LaserBelch
  • Mitchflowerpower
  • Nobletofu
  • Paco
  • PangaeaPanga
  • Patty
  • Ryukahr
  • Skybilz
  • SpaceKatUniverse
  • Spikevegeta
  • SuperSonic71087
  • Thabeast721
  • The Completionist
  • TheDragonFeeney
  • Xwater

Levels (in order of appearance)

Blind Relay Race

Super Mario World Through Sticks and Stones [MMC3]
Maker Hijackme
Course ID TJV-2T2-51H
MMC3 Blind Relay Race, Round 1
Super Mario Bros 3 Goboro Goomba
Maker ChrisG__
Course ID 9NQ-T3V-0XG
MMC3 Blind Relay Race, Round 2
Super Mario World [MMC3] Super Skyfall Sequel
Maker Buflen
Course ID TN8-4PY-KLG
MMC3 Blind Relay Race, Round 3
Super Mario World [MMC3] Colossus
Maker fancypanda
Course ID 56B-8NV-91G
MMC3 Blind Relay Race, Round 4
Super Mario Bros 3 [MMC3] Fire Fighter
Maker Mario_Lab
Course ID PXK-613-7JG
MMC3 Blind Relay Race, Round 5
Super Mario Bros 3 Multi Muncher Canyon [MMC3]
Maker IcyFruit
Course ID M9N-Q8R-VFG
MMC3 Blind Relay Race, Round 6
Super Mario 3D World [MMC3] Billy The Kat.
Maker Royalnobod
Course ID M50-FBS-2FG
MMC3 Blind Relay Race, Round 7
Super Mario Bros 1 [MMC3] Black Sun Empire
Maker Ferpy
Course ID 3Y6-QWP-XKF
MMC3 Blind Relay Race, Round 8

Barb and Panga

Super Mario World Hisses & Honey
Maker Barb & Panga
Course ID 719-31T-CWF
MMC3 Barb and Panga's Level