GSA Endless Mode League

General Info

Date: Saturday July 14, 2019 – [End date unknown]
Time (Division A): Every Saturday, 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET / 22:00 GMT / 23:00 CET
Time (Division B): Every Sunday, 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET / 22:00 GMT / 23:00 CET

Organizer: GSA
Stream: https://www.twitch.tv/speedrun

Brackets

Division A bracket
Division B bracket

VODs

Youtube
The Youtube playlists lag behind a bit. Use the Twitch VODs if you’re here within a day or so after the stream.
GSA Endless Mode League Division A
GSA Endless Mode League Division B

Twitch
Division A, Round 1
Division B, Round 1
Division A, Round 2
Division B, Round 2
Division A, Round 3
Division B, Round 3
Division A, Round 4
Division B, Round 4
Division A, Round 5
Division B, Round 5
Division A, Round 6
Division B, Round 6
Division A, Round 7
Division B, Round 7
Division A, Round 8
Division B, Round 8
Division A, Round 9
Division B, Round 9
Division A, Round 10
Division B, Round 10
Division A, Round 11
Division B, Round 11

Round of 16, Day 1
Round of 16, Day 2

Quarter Finals
Semi Finals
Grand Final

Players

Division A
BlueChocobo
Cliffy
Coolkid
Dram55 (later replaced with Realmiviens)
Failstream
Fuzzyness
GlitchCat7
LilKirbs14
PangaeaPanga
Thabeast721
TheDragonFeeney
Trihex

Division B
Big Jon
Bismuth9
Dansta2106
Foxen
iateyourpie
iiPK
LaserBelch
Mitchflowerpower (later replaced with Oshikorosu)
NOBLETOFU (later replaced with MrMightyMouse)
Ryukahr
Slade
Xwater