Tournaments

Click on “More info” for links to the streams/VODs and a list of the levels played in the tournament.

Upcoming Tournaments

Awesome Games Done Quick 2020

Date: Sunday January 5 – Sunday Januari 12, 2019
Time: [start time coming soon], The event will run 24/7 from start to finish.
More info

Past Tournaments

GSA Endless Mode League

Date: August 10, 2019 – November 9
Time: Every Saturday/Sunday, 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET / 22:00 GMT / 23:00 CET
More info

SpeedGaming Live 2019

Date: October 24-27 (Thursday – Sunday), 2019
Time (Thursday): 7 AM PST / 10 AM EST / 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET
More info

Mario Masters Colosseum 3

Date: September 5-8 (Thursday – Sunday), 2019
Time: 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET / 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET
More info

Speedoran Jam 4

Date: Saturday August 31, 2019
Time: 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST / 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET
More info

GSA Endless Mode Invitational

Date: Sunday July 14, 2019
Time: 12 PM PST / 3 PM EST / 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET
More info

Get Peach or Die Tryin’ 2

Date: Saturday June 15, 2019
Time: 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST / 18:00 GMT / 19:00 CET
More info

E3 2019 Invitational

Date: Saturday June 8, 2019
Time: 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET
More info

Kaizo Battlegrounds 2

Date: Saturday May 18, 2019
Time: 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST / 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET
More info